About us > Introduction

Shuanghong Chemical Co., Ltd ” is a highly influential enterprise in dyes and printing-dyeing industry at home and abroad, it is council member of China dyestuff industry association, national high and new technology enterprise, clean production model and Green enterprise of Zhejiang province.
 

After many years of development, we have formed a group company including “Jinhua shuanghong”, “Jiangsu shuanghong”, “Lanxi sanyi” three production bases and one R&D center,we are one of the world’s major acid dyes production base.

Innovation driving is a strongly power of Shuanghong developing, we are the world’s leading enterprise in the field of market segmentation, particularly in the non-textile dyes and functional dyes. We have obtained many national patents, leading to enact dozens of national and industrial standards as well.

In future, we will continue to enhance the core competitiveness and expand the influence of the brand, pursuit the common development with customer. in the meantime, to provide higher quality products and services to our customers, also continue to create real value.

Contact us

  • Add: Floor 17, Riches Classic Building, No.1, Yafeng Road, Jinhua, enejiang, China
  • PC:321000
  • Tel:+86-579-82391738
  • Fax:+86-579-82373068
  • E-mail:info@shuanghongchem.com
Copyright (C) 2018,Shuanghong Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
 
点击这里给我发消息
双宏

关于我们 > 公司简介

        双宏化工有限公司 是一家在国内外染料和印染行业中具有重要影响力的化工企业,国家重点高新技术企业,中国染料工业协会理事单位,浙江省清洁化生产示范企业,绿色企业。在多年的发展历程中,已形成了金华双宏、江苏双宏、兰溪三益三个生产基地和一个双宏研发中心的企业集团,是全球大型酸性染料生产基地之一。
 
        创新驱动企业发展已成为双宏不断开拓前进的强劲动力,特别在非纺织染料及功能性染料是全球细分领域的龙头企业,已获多项国家专利,并主导制定几十项国家和行业标准。 

        在未来,公司将不断提升核心竞争力,继续拓展品牌影响力,追求企业与客户的共同发展,并为客户提供更高品质的产品和服务,持续创造真实价值。

新闻中心

联系我们

  • 地址:中国浙江省金华市亚峰路1号瑞城名座17楼
  • 邮编:321000
  • 电话:0579-82391738
  • 传真:0579-82373068
  • 邮箱:info@shuanghongchem.com
 
点击这里给我发消息
双宏